Delhi adds 10 containment zones, total 43

Upscale colonies of East of Kailash in southeast Delhi also came into the expanding net of Covid-19 containment zones in the capital. Delhi government released a list of 10 new containment zones on Sunday, taking the total number to 43, including three separate locations in East of Kailash.